Rita

Design

Favourites with a certain something.

RitaDesign produces favourites. Each piece is unique - and all of them are simply beautiful. RitaDesign sews what she likes. Wonderful fabrics, worked with her unique and unparalleled stitch - and always with the certain something.

Clients of RitaDesign take a stand. The individual style of each piece underlines the uniqueness of the wearer. The color palette reaches from luminescent compositions to understating elegance. RitaDesign features the perfect favourite for every sentiment and occasion.

The collection distinguishes from mass production: design and quality stand in the fore. This is how RitaDesign takes her place in a market for people with self-confidence who look for individuality and the latest in fashion design combined with the highest quality standards.

The label RitaDesign was created in 1982 by Rita Dauag-Bleisch. Ever since, she has designed, produced and distributed hats and bags, scarfs and crewnecks along with accessories like wristlets and headbands.

Deutsch

English

Rita

Design

Lieblingsstücke mit dem gewissen Etwas.

RitaDesign stellt Lieblingsstücke her. Keine zwei Stücke sind gleich - und eines ist schöner als das Andere. RitaDesign näht, was ihr gefällt. Aus wunderschönen Stoffen, mit ihrem eigens entworfenen, typischen Nähstich - und immer mit dem gewissen Etwas.

Wer sich bei RitaDesign einkleidet, bezieht Stellung. Der eigene Stil und die Individualität jedes Stücks unterstreichen diese Eigenschaften auch bei der Trägerin. Die Palette der Farben und Stoffe reicht von leuchtenden Farbkompositionen bis zu zurückhaltender Eleganz. Bei RitaDesign findet sich das perfekte Einzelstück für jede Stimmung und Gelegenheit.

Die Kollektion hebt sich von der Massenproduktion ab: Design und Qualität stehen im Vordergrund. Damit platziert sich RitaDesign in einem Markt für Menschen mit Selbstbewusstsein, die Individualität und neueste Mode in höchster Qualität verlangen.

Unter dem Label RitaDesign entwirft, schneidert und vermarktet Rita Dauag-Bleisch seit 1982 Hüte und Taschen, Schals und Rundkragen, aber auch Accessoires wie Pulswärmer und Stirnbänder.

Deutsch

English